Restoring server from backup

Follow

You can restore the server to any of the previously created backups. Restoring takes usually a few minutes during which server will be automatically turned off.

Restoring completely erases current state of the machine so we recommend making a backup before restoring to previous states.

1. Open VPS' backup page (detail explanation can be found in Creating backup ).

2. Click "Restore" next to the backup you wish to go back to. 

3. Confirm by clicking "Restore". 

4. Please wait for a while until restoration process finishes. 

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.